The #1 Florida Crossdressing Site
The #1 Florida Crossdressing Site

Janeygurly Profile Information

Ijustwannahavefun
Age 28 From Ottawa, Ontario - Online - 6 days ago
Crossdresser Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a gurly gurl whose ideal boyfriend is a bigger type guy at least 200 lbs who is dominating in the bedroom but outside a co-equal. I am a professional decorator catering to the 1% so I know what the score is. Just broke up with someone so not looking for anything serious right now. A pic is coming soon as soon as I find one that I really like.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Black
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Job Title Is  
Interior designer
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Internet, Music, Photography, Reading, Sports, Theater, Travel, Tv, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Relaxing, The Movies, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
It depends...just getting to know someone over coffee at Starbucks, or whatever.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Parachuting.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Agnostic
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Green Party
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy in my own skin and to know I gave it my all.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law and Order SVU, Downton Abbey, Breaking Bad, Mad Men,
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
I'm into the classics...All About Eve,Auntie Mame, The Philadelphia Story
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Country, Dance, Jazz, Latin, Pop, Rap, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, History
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Museums, shopping,going to the beach, movies, restaurants,hanging out at my neighbourhood coffee shop.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Someone fun and irreverent who can carry on a conversation about art, movies, style,politics(and you'd better have opinions),history, etc. Hollywood gossip is also fun. Someone who likes going to the beach. Someone who makes me shiver sexually.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate
Close