The #1 Florida Crossdressing Site
The #1 Florida Crossdressing Site

Paulaxo Profile Information

Happy Gurl. 4 some nsa fun
Age 48 From St Catharines, Ontario - Online - Yesterday
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
So just here to see. If you are looking to meet a straight acting sissy. On the day to day its just Paul. But when it comes to me and my guy. I love to dress.and have fun..

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
sr tech
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Some where quiet
I've Always Wanted To Try  
list is long
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To care about what I do and say
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
To meny to list
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
All music is worth a listen
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, History, Humor, Mystery, Science Fiction, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
All Books may be worth a look
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Trying new things, meeting new people.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I just will know when I meet that one
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed