The #1 Florida Crossdressing Site
The #1 Florida Crossdressing Site

briannalee Profile Information

briannalee cute crossdresser
Age 51 From Buffalo, New York - Online - Yesterday
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
i'm a crossdresser with a smoking fetish. i'm also a goth. like cooking, video games, going out to the goth club, making new friends.
:) update, I had to quit smoking, I took up vaping instead, and i'm quite happy that I did :)

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Music, Tv, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
dinner and a movie
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
enjoy meself as much as i can
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Slapstick, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
survivour, netflix, master chef
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
mad max fury road, grandma's boy, clerks 2
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
kmfdm, band maid, white strips
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Satire, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
discworld seires, ringworld seires, phule's company seires
My Idea Of Fun Is  
playing dress up, going out, video games, making out with pretty girls

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
the holy grail? a girlfriend? a corset that fits? not looking for men that don't crossdress
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate