The #1 Florida Crossdressing Site
The #1 Florida Crossdressing Site

sherrycdnj Profile Information

Lonely CD Seeking True Love
Age 45 From Edison, New Jersey - Online - Today
Crossdresser Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Apparently my last update didn't get the point across. Iwill ONLY respond to real messages. Sorry to sound like a snob, but it is NOT seductive if you send a wink/flirt or one of those canned replies. (And yet guys still keep sending those. READ THIS.)

BRAINS ARE SEXY. So show me yours -- send me a real message please. Make an effort! :)

Now on to the regularly scheduled profile ... Femme part-time bi CD, single, and not happy. :( Longing to be someone's princess in public and slave between the sheets... can you save me?
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Gray
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Tech
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Playing Cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Anything as long as I feel safe, we're having fun, and you're a gentleman.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Wouldn't you like to know? ;)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Atheist
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Will fill out later
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Will fill out later
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Will fill out later
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Will fill out later
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I love harmless fun. It could be anything: a stroll through the park, mini-golf, going for a run, debating current events, night out at a bar/club, weekend trips, shopping, and sometimes adult/kinky fun. :)

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Looking for a guy who's my age or older, bigger than me, has his sh*t together :), to take me out on a real date and see where it goes .... you can't rush me into bed and you've got to like PDA!!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close