The #1 Florida Crossdressing Site
The #1 Florida Crossdressing Site

stacy01 Profile Information

Looking to be my feminine self cant wait
Age 33 From Kalamazoo, Michigan - Online - Yesterday
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Very shy and unique, very fashion sensed. very classy and friendly.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
6' 3 (1.91 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Federal worker
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Games, Travel, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Some where I can dress and be my feminine self, looking for more of friendship than anything. somewhere where I can be a lady and be able to enjoy it
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I have wanted to always experience being a female (all parts). I have wanted to experience being a bride or a bridesmaid. and or prom
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
to be secured in a good paying job and to one day have a family of my own
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
many different types
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
many different types
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
what ever suits my interest at the time
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, History, Religious, Sports, I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
school and news books
My Idea Of Fun Is  
My idea of fun is doing something that seems interesting and intriguing, I also like to dress frequently when I can and I also enjoy shopping for dresses when I can

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
someone who wants me dressed as a women,that will treat me as a women instead of a man, and show love and compassion to me like a women would feel with her soul mate
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate
Close