The #1 Florida Crossdressing Site
The #1 Florida Crossdressing Site

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Archer71suk Profile Information

CD looking for other CDs/women/allies
Age 51 From Berlin, Vermont - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information

First name  
Victoria DuBois
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
CD looking for other CDs or women to hang out with. Makeup experience a plus. Age/body not important , but no smokers whatsoever. I like folks who are on the dominant side so that’s a plus as well. Would love to be totally made up and brought out in public, I think with the right help I could be passable, so any CDs or women out there w that experience is a plus. Also women who can work a strapon properly are always welcome. I’m all about shoes, stockings/tights/socks, which I love to layer, corsets and gloves. I like seeing a look on line and try to recreate it. A lot of my outfits tended to be more on the darker side as I got caught up in the Wednesday madness, but am migrating back to brighter colors. I just recently got a pastel pink school girl outfit that I love and am working on something in the Harley Quinn world, but the classic Harley, not Suicide Squad, although I think SS Harley is just as sexy. I have been cross dressing almost all of my life, but the older I get I have not fulfilled a lot of my sissy/cross dressing wants and desires and I’m relying on you to help make that happen. Cheers!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet and greet. If your passable, you’d be dressed up
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Having a complete makeover so I’m passable in public, also I’m a bit of a submissive, so there’s that…
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Be passable in public, maybe take you some where and suck you off in public.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Classical, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Anthology, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Erotica, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate